Staff

Wes Winter

Executive Director
WesW@mizell.org
Ext. 102

Harriet Baron

Director of Development
HarrietB@mizell.org
Ext 118

Peter Crusoe

Director of Finance
PeterC@mizell.org
Ext. 105

Karen Kirby

Director of Administration
Karen@mizell.org
Ext. 108

Laura Castillo

Director of Nutrition Services
LauraC@mizell.org
Ext. 104

Development and Office Support Staff

Stacy Maddux
Special Events & Development Manager
Ext. 112
StacyM@Mizell.Org

Thea North
Volunteer Coordinator & Aunt Betty’s Attic Manager
Ext. 121
TheaN@Mizell.Org

Nutrition Staff

Yareli Silva
Lead Nutrition Assistant
Ext. 109
Yareli@@Mizell.Org

Hannah Noble
Lead Nutrition Assistant
Ext. 119
HannahN@Mizell.Org

Outreach Coordinator - OPEN - Learn More

Outreach Assistant - OPEN - Learn More

Meals on Wheels Drivers

Victor Arana-Gaytan
Norma Figueroa
Esmeralda Gaspar
Tony Mendez
Alex Mendoza
Miguel Navarro
Maria Valdez
Lupita Valdez
Adam Vela
Esmeralda Gaspar

Kitchen Staff

Pedro Hernandez
Lead Cook

Joseph Guttin-Lopez
Cook

Irma Hernandez
Kitchen Assistant I

Rosaura Laces
Kitchen Assistant I

Jeremiah Avila
Kitchen Assistant II

Administrative Staff

David Scheckelhoff
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 113
DavidS@Mizell.Org

Cashiers

Myra Castillo
Rae Hendryx

Program Staff

Karen Clasen
Program Coordinator
Ext. 120
KarenC@Mizell.Org

Bette Tayback
Special Programs Assistant

If you are interested in becoming part of the Mizell team, please visit our Employment Opportunities.