Staff

Wes Winter

Executive Director
WesW@mizell.org
Ext. 102

Harriet Baron

Director of Development
HarrietB@mizell.org
Ext 118

Peter Crusoe

Director of Finance
PeterC@mizell.org
Ext. 105

Karen Kirby

Director of Administration
Karen@mizell.org
Ext. 108

Laura Castillo

Director of Nutrition Services
LauraC@mizell.org
Ext. 104

Ector Simpson
Volunteer Coordinator & Aunt Betty’s Attic Manager
Ext. 121
ESimpson@Mizell.Org

Stacy Maddux
Special Events & Development Manager
Ext. 112
StacyM@Mizell.Org

Karen Clasen
Program Coordinator
Ext. 120
KarenC@Mizell.Org

Denise Woodruff
Geriatric Case Manager
Ext. 106
DeniseW@Mizell.org

Jaelon Nunez
Geriatric Case Manager
Ext. 111
JaelonN@Mizell.org

If you are interested in becoming part of the Mizell team, please visit our Employment Opportunities.