Staff

Wes Winter

Executive Director
WesW@mizell.org
Ext. 102

Harriet Baron

Director of Development
HarrietB@mizell.org
Ext 118

Peter Crusoe

Director of Finance
PeterC@mizell.org
Ext. 105

Karen Kirby

Director of Administration
Karen@mizell.org
Ext. 108

Ian Murray

Director of Programs
IanM@mizell.org
Ext. 106

Laura Castillo

Director of Nutrition and Operational Services
LauraC@mizell.org
Ext. 104

Suzanne Spencer

Director of Falls Prevention
SuzanneS@mizell.org
Ext. 110

Development and Office Support Staff

Special Events and Development Manager: Stacy Maddux
StacyM@mizell.org  |  ext.112

Volunteer Coordinator & Aunt Betty’s Attic Manager: Thea North
TheaN@mizell.org  |  ext. 121

Administrative Assistant: David Scheckelhoff
DavidS@mizell.org | ext.113

Special Program Assistant: Bette Taback

Cashiers: Ann Barbour & Joan McGillis

Falls Prevention Program Staff

Senior Master Trainer: Marc Eisman
Support & Outreach Coordinator: Karen Clasen
KarenC@mizell.org | ext.120

Meals on Wheels Staff

Outreach Program Coordinator: Joaquin Martinez
JoaquinM@mizell.org | ext.129
Alex Mendoza | ext. 129

Nutrition Assistant

Yareli Silva ext. 109

Kitchen Staff

Sous Chef: Esteban Bautista
Cooks: Myndie Burnett
Kitchen Assistants: Irma Hernandez, Pedro Hernandez, Ariel Pelen, Rosaura Laces & Lester Douglas III

Meals on Wheel Drivers

Anthony Mendez
Juan Colorado
Adam Vela
Deborah Wolfe
Jacob Castillo
Maria Valdez

Maintenance Staff

Kevin Kido & Aaron Kozarsky

We occasionally have staff openings which are not listed on our website. Please feel free to print, complete the form and return it to the Mizell by mail or at our front desk. If your skills match our needs we will contact you. Applications are kept on file for one year.