Staff

Wes Winter

Executive Director
WesW@mizell.org
Ext. 102

Harriet Baron

Director of Development
HarrietB@mizell.org
Ext 118

Peter Crusoe

Director of Finance
PeterC@mizell.org
Ext. 105

Karen Kirby

Director of Administration
Karen@mizell.org
Ext. 108

Laura Castillo

Director of Nutrition Services
LauraC@mizell.org
Ext. 104

Development and Office Support Staff

Special Events and Development Manager: Stacy Maddux
StacyM@mizell.org  |  ext.112

Volunteer Coordinator & Aunt Betty’s Attic Manager: Thea North
TheaN@mizell.org  |  ext. 121

Administrative Lead: Yareli Silva
YareliS@mizell.org | ext. 109

Administrative Assistant:
David Scheckelhoff
DavidS@mizell.org | ext.113

Special Program Assistant: Bette Taback

Cashiers:
Ann Barbour
Myra Castillo

Meals on Wheels Staff

Alex Mendoza | ext. 129

Nutrition Lead

Beatrice Acosta
BeatriceA@mizell.org | ext. 119

Nutrition Assistant

Hannah Noble
HannahN@mizell.org

Kitchen Staff

Sous Chef:
Cooks:
Kitchen Assistants:

Irma Hernandez
Pedro Hernandez
Rosaura Laces
Adrienne Van Ness
Joseph Gutting
Jeremiah Avila

Meals on Wheel Drivers

Norma Figueroa
Carlos Quezada
Victor Gaytan
Anthony Mendez
Adam Vela
Deborah Wolfe
Jacob Castillo
Maria Valdez

Maintenance Staff

Aaron Kozarsky

We occasionally have staff openings which are not listed on our website. Please feel free to print, complete the form and return it to the Mizell by mail or at our front desk. If your skills match our needs we will contact you. Applications are kept on file for one year.