Café 480 - Saturday, July 20

Golden Cuisine

This Month's Full Menu

Saturday, July 20

Golden Cuisine

Sunday, July 21

Golden Cuisine

Monday, July 22

Green chicken enchiladas Broccoli au gratin Farfalle pasta Garden salad Wheat roll Peaches Milk

Tuesday, July 23

Egg salad sandwich on wheat bread Garden salad Baked chips Orange Milk

Wednesday, July 24

Beef stew with potatoes and carrots Cauliflower blend Garden salad Wheat roll Applesauce Milk

Thursday, July 25

Chef salad Turkey, ham, cheese and eggs Crackers Apple Milk

Friday, July 26

Meatloaf Mashed potatoes w/gravy Carrots Garden Salad Juice Yogurt Milk

Saturday, July 27

Golden Cuisine

Sunday, July 28

Golden Cuisine

Monday July 29

Roasted chicken Broccoli au gratin Farfalle pasta Garden salad Wheat roll Peaches Milk