Café 480 - Wednesday, July 17

Roasted turkey sandwich
Lettuce & tomato
Beet salad
Baked chips
Juice
Milk

This Month's Full Menu

Monday, July 1

Chicken Burrito Zucchini & tomatoes Aztec rice Salsa & sour cream Garden salad banana, milk

Tuesday, July 2

Spaghetti with meal sauce Italian vegetables Garlic bread Mandarins Milk

Wednesday, July 3

Country BBQ pork ribs Creamed spinach Garden salad Corn bread Apple Milk

Thursday, July 4

Cafe 480 Closed MOW: Golden cuisine meal

Friday, July 5

Swedish meatballs Mashed potates California blend veggies Garden salad Wheat roll Juice Yogurt Milk

Saturday, July 6

Golden Cuisine

Sunday, July 7

Golden Cuisine

Monday, July 8

Beef pot roast w/potatoes and carrots Green beans Garden salad Wheat roll Diced peaches Milk

Tuesday, July 9

Cheese ravioli w/marinara sauce California blend veggies Garlic bread Garden salad Applesauce Milk

Wednesday, July 10

Chicken florentine Peas and carrots Rice pilaf Garden salad Wheat roll Banana Milk